JS files when updating from Camunda 7.8.0 -> 7.15.0

First off, I am quite new to Camunda so please be gentlešŸ˜Š

I have inherited a relatively complex application that I have been working on for a couple of months now. I wanted to update to the newest versions of everything (spring, Camunda, hibernate etc. ) and have gotten quite far but have been stuck for the last two days when moving to Camunda. I have left the AngularJS code as is and have ā€œjustā€ updated Camunda.

This is the error I am getting:

Form failure: [$injector:unpr] Unknown provider: ArraysProvider ā† Arrays AngularJS

I have the config.js file in the correct spot:

src/main/resources/META-INF/resources/webjars/camunda/app/tasklist/scripts/config.js

I think it is correct as I have a console.log in the custom.js and am getting a message in the console:

console.error(ā€œloading config.jsā€)

If I go back to an older version of Camunda the form works perfectly - I am therefore assuming that I just need to find the correct spot for the custom JS code (and there is a LOT of it - not just the ArrayService):

ā€˜xxx-zcommon-service-arraysā€™: ā€˜ā€¦/ā€¦/ā€¦/ā€¦/ā€¦/zcommon/js/service/ArrayServiceā€™

I have tried to move the code EVERYWHERE but cannot seem to get it to work correctly. Where do I now place the JS code in Camunda 7.15?

Here is the (culled) version of my config.js file:

window.camTasklistConf = {
 'app': {
  name: 'Tasks',
  vendor: 'XXX'
},

// custom libraries and scripts loading and initialization,
// see: http://docs.camunda.org/guides/user-guide/#tasklist-customizing-custom-scripts
customScripts: {

ngDeps: [
  'xxx.zcommon.service.arrays'
],

// RequireJS configuration for a complete configuration documentation see:
// http://requirejs.org/docs/api.html#config
deps: [
  'xxx-zcommon-service-arrays',
],
paths: {
  'xxx-zcommon-service-arrays': '../../../../../zcommon/js/service/ArrayService'
}

}

Thanking you in advance!

Hi @ursus
Welcome to the forum.